Wednesday 18 September 2013


ISBN: 978-1907411212
Series: Night School
Publisher: Atom
Pages/File Size: 464pages/545KB 
Formats Available: Paperback, Kindle
Release Date: 1st January 2012

BLURB from Goodreads
Allie Sheridan’s world is falling apart. Her brother’s run away from home. Her parents ignore her. And she’s just been arrested.


This time her parents have had enough. They cut her off from her friends and send her away to boarding school, far from her London friends.

But at Cimmeria Academy, Allie is soon caught up in the strange activities of a secret group of elite students.

When she’s attacked late one night the incident sets off a chain of increasingly violent events. As the school begins to seem like a very dangerous place, she finds out that nothing at Cimmeria is what it seems to be.

And that she is not who she thought she was.

ISBN: 978-1907411229
Series: Night School
Publisher: Atom
Pages/File Size: 400pages/486KB
Formats Available: Paperback, E-Book
Release Date: 3rd January 2013

BLURB from Goodreads
In the last year, Allie's survived three arrests, two breakups and one family breakdown. The only bright point has been her new life at Cimmeria Academy. It's the one place she's felt she belongs. And the fact that it's brought dark-eyed Carter West into her life hasn't hurt either. But far from being a safe haven, the cloistered walls of Cimmeria are proving more dangerous than Allie could have imagined. The students and faculty are under threat, and Allie's family - from her mysterious grandmother to her runaway brother - are at the centre of the storm. Allie is going to have to choose between protecting her family and trusting her friends. But secrets have a way of ripping even the strongest relationships apart.......

ISBN: 978-0349001715
Series: Night School
Publisher: Atom
Pages/File Size: 384pages/458KB
Formats Available: Paperback, E-Book
Release Date: 15th August 2013

BLURB from Goodreads
Devastated by the loss of her friend and under constant threat from an unknown spy at Cimmeria Academy, Allie Sheridan is finding it hard to cope.

In Fracture, the third book in the Night School series, she’s not the only one losing it – everything is falling apart. And when Nathaniel begins to reveal his game plan, Isabelle starts to lose control.

As the school slides into a deadly morass of paranoia and suspicion, everyone is guilty until proved innocent. Anyone can be held without proof, and convicted without a trial. No one is safe.

This time Nathaniel doesn’t need to hurt them. This time they’re hurting themselves.

Book Trailer


No comments:

Post a Comment