Thursday, 25 August 2016

SERIES PROMOTION - ALIENATED SERIES BY MELISSA LANDERS

Title: Alienated
Series: Alienated
Author: Melissa Landers
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Romance, Fantasy
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Release Date: 4th February 2014

BLURB from Goodreads
Two years ago, the aliens made contact. Now Cara Sweeney is going to be sharing a bathroom with one of them. 

Handpicked to host the first-ever L’eihr exchange student, Cara thinks her future is set. Not only does she get a free ride to her dream college, she’ll have inside information about the mysterious L’eihrs that every journalist would kill for. Cara’s blog following is about to skyrocket.

Still, Cara isn’t sure what to think when she meets Aelyx. Humans and L’eihrs have nearly identical DNA, but cold, infuriatingly brilliant Aelyx couldn’t seem more alien. She’s certain about one thing, though: no human boy is this good-looking.

But when Cara's classmates get swept up by anti-L'eihr paranoia, Midtown High School suddenly isn't safe anymore. Threatening notes appear in Cara's locker, and a police officer has to escort her and Aelyx to class. 

Cara finds support in the last person she expected. She realizes that Aelyx isn’t just her only friend; she's fallen hard for him. But Aelyx has been hiding the truth about the purpose of his exchange, and its potentially deadly consequences. Soon Cara will be in for the fight of her life—not just for herself and the boy she loves, but for the future of her planet.


PURCHASE LINKS

Title: Until Midnight
Series: Alienated
Author: Melissa Landers
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Romance, Fantasy
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Release Date: 23rd December 2014

BLURB from Goodreads
Cara and Aelyx only have one day to spend together before he returns to earth and she travels to Aelyx's home planet, L'eihr. Homesick and worried about the upcoming year apart, Cara is desperate to make these final hours count. Worst of all, Cara is missing Christmas, stuck on board an alien spaceship. When Aelyx learns that Cara is forgoing her favorite holiday, he tries to recreate Christmas in space by researching traditional earth customs…but a few things get lost in translation.

Goodreads Link

Title: Invaded
Series: Alienated
Author: Melissa Landers
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Romance, Fantasy
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Release Date: 3rd February 2015

BLURB from Goodreads
The romantic sequel to Alienated takes long-distance relationships to a new level as Cara and Aelyx long for each other from opposite ends of the universe...until a threat to both their worlds reunites them. 

Cara always knew life on planet L’eihr would be an adjustment. With Aelyx, her L’eihr boyfriend, back on Earth, working to mend the broken alliance between their two planets, Cara is left to fend for herself at a new school, surrounded by hostile alien clones. Even the weird dorm pet hates her.

Things look up when Cara is appointed as human representative to a panel preparing for a human colony on L’eihr. A society melding their two cultures is a place where Cara and Aelyx could one day make a life together. But with L’eihr leaders balking at granting even the most basic freedoms, Cara begins to wonder if she could ever be happy on this planet, even with Aelyx by her side.

Meanwhile, on Earth, Aelyx, finds himself thrown into a full-scale PR campaign to improve human-L’eihr relations. Humans don’t know that their very survival depends on this alliance: only Aelyx’s people have the technology to fix the deadly contamination in the global water supply that human governments are hiding. Yet despite their upper hand, the leaders of his world suddenly seem desperate to get humans on their side, and hardly bat an eye at extremists’ multiple attempts on Aelyx’s life.

The Way clearly needs humans’ help . . . but with what? And what will they ask for in return?


Goodreads Link

PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US
Amazon UK

Title: United
Series: Alienated
Author: Melissa Landers
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Romance, Fantasy
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Release Date: 3rd February 2015

BLURB from Goodreads
After thwarting a deadly coup and saving the alliance between their worlds, Cara and Aelyx have finally earned a break. Their tiny island colony is everything they dreamed it would be―days spent gathering shells on the beach and nights in each other’s arms.

But the vacation is short-lived.

The treaty between Earth and L’eihr has awakened an ancient force that threatens to destroy them all. The Aribol, mysterious guardians charged with maintaining interstellar peace, deem the alliance a threat to the galaxy. They order a separation of the races, decreeing humans and L’eihrs must return to their own planets within the month or face extinction. In fact, they already have agents in place on Earth, ready to begin.

With the clock ticking, Aelyx and Cara assemble a team of colonists and race back to Earth, where they unite with old friends to solve the mystery of who the Aribol are, what they want, and the real reason the alliance has provoked them. As tensions build to a full-scale war, Aelyx and Cara must fight harder than ever―not just for their future, but for the survival of both their worlds.
 


Goodreads Link

PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US
Amazon UK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Melissa Landers writes romantic sci-fi & fantasy for teens and the young at heart. The Alienated trilogy (ALIENATED, INVADED, and UNITED) is now complete! STARFLIGHT is available, and its companion novel STARFALL releases in February. Look for THE HALF KING, first in a new fantasy duology, in 2018. 

AUTHOR LINKS



Wednesday, 24 August 2016

PROMOTION - THE THOUSANDTH FLOOR - THE THOUSANDTH FLOOR SERIES BY KATHARINE MCGEE

Title: The Thousandth Floor
Series: The Thousandth Floor
Author: Katharine McGee
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi
Publisher: Harper Collins
Release Date: 30th August 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
New York City as you’ve never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible—if you want it enough.

Welcome to Manhattan, 2118.


A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something…and everyone has something to lose.

Leda Cole’s flawless exterior belies a secret addiction—to a drug she never should have tried and a boy she never should have touched.

Eris Dodd-Radson’s beautiful, carefree life falls to pieces when a heartbreaking betrayal tears her family apart.

Rylin Myers’s job on one of the highest floors sweeps her into a world—and a romance—she never imagined…but will her new life cost Rylin her old one?

Watt Bakradi is a tech genius with a secret: he knows everything about everyone. But when he’s hired to spy by an upper-floor girl, he finds himself caught up in a complicated web of lies.

And living above everyone else on the thousandth floor is Avery Fuller, the girl genetically designed to be perfect. The girl who seems to have it all—yet is tormented by the one thing she can never have.

Debut author Katharine McGee has created a breathtakingly original series filled with high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, where the impossible feels just within reach. But in this world, the higher you go, the farther there is to fall….


PURCHASE LINKS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Katharine McGee is from Houston, Texas. She studied English and French literature at Princeton and has an MBA from Stanford. It was during her years living in a second-floor apartment in New York City that she kept daydreaming about skyscrapers . . . and then she started writing. The Thousandth Floor is her first novel.

AUTHOR LINKS


Tuesday, 23 August 2016

SERIES PROMOTION - AN EMBER IN THE ASHES SERIES BY SABAA TAHIR

Title: An Ember In The Ashes
Series: An Ember In The Ashes
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Genre: YA, Fantasy, Romance, Sci-Fi, Dystopia
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Release Date: 9th February 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
Laia is a slave. Elias is a soldier. Neither is free.
 
Under the Martial Empire, defiance is met with death. Those who do not vow their blood and bodies to the Emperor risk the execution of their loved ones and the destruction of all they hold dear.
 
It is in this brutal world, inspired by ancient Rome, that Laia lives with her grandparents and older brother. The family ekes out an existence in the Empire’s impoverished backstreets. They do not challenge the Empire. They’ve seen what happens to those who do.
 
But when Laia’s brother is arrested for treason, Laia is forced to make a decision. In exchange for help from rebels who promise to rescue her brother, she will risk her life to spy for them from within the Empire’s greatest military academy.
 
There, Laia meets Elias, the school’s finest soldier—and secretly, its most unwilling. Elias wants only to be free of the tyranny he’s being trained to enforce. He and Laia will soon realize that their destinies are intertwined—and that their choices will change the fate of the Empire itself.


PURCHASE LINKS

Title: A Torch Against The Night
Series: An Ember In The Ashes
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Genre: YA, Fantasy, Romance, Sci-Fi, Dystopia
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Release Date: 30th August 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
A Torch Against the Night takes readers into the heart of the Empire as Laia and Elias fight their way north to liberate Laia’s brother from the horrors of Kauf Prison. Hunted by Empire soldiers, manipulated by the Commandant, and haunted by their pasts, Laia and Elias must outfox their enemies and confront the treacherousness of their own hearts.

In the city of Serra, Helene Aquilla finds herself bound to the will of the Empire’s twisted new leader, Marcus. When her loyalty is questioned, Helene finds herself taking on a mission to prove herself—a mission that might destroy her, instead.


Goodreads Link

PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon US
Amazon UK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Sabaa Tahir grew up in California’s Mojave Desert at her family’s 18-room motel. There, she spent her time devouring fantasy novels, raiding her brother’s comic book stash and playing guitar badly. She began writing An Ember in the Ashes while working nights as a newspaper editor. She likes thunderous indie rock, garish socks and all things nerd. Sabaa currently lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her family.

AUTHOR LINKS

Monday, 22 August 2016

PROMOTION - VICARIOUS - VICARIOUS SERIES BY PAULA STOKES

Title: Vicarious
Series: Vicarious
Author: Paula Stokes
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Mystery
Publisher: Tor
Release Date: 16th August 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
Winter Kim and her sister, Rose, have always been inseparable. Together, the two of them survived growing up in a Korean orphanage and being trafficked into the United States. 

Now they work as digital stunt girls for Rose’s ex-boyfriend, Gideon, engaging in dangerous and enticing activities while recording their neural impulses for his Vicarious Sensory Experiences, or ViSEs. Whether it’s bungee jumping, shark diving, or grinding up against celebrities at the city’s hottest dance clubs, Gideon can make it happen for you, for a price.

When Rose disappears and a ViSE recording of her murder is delivered to Gideon, Winter won’t rest until she finds her sister’s killer. But when the clues she uncovers conflict with the neural recordings her sister made, Winter isn’t sure what to believe. To find out what happened to Rose, she’ll have to untangle what’s real from what only seems real, risking her life in the process.


PURCHASE LINKS

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Paula Stokes is half writer, half RN, and totally thrilled to be part of the world of YA literature. She started out writing historical fiction under a pen name and is now branching out into other YA genres.

When she's not working (rare), she's kayaking, hiking, reading, or seeking out new adventures in faraway lands. She's petted tigers, snuggled snakes, snorkeled with stingrays, and once enjoyed the suction-cuppy feel of a baby elephant's trunk as it ate peanuts from her palm. Her future goals include diving with Great White sharks, learning Krav Maga, and writing a whole slew of novels, not necessarily in that order.

AUTHOR LINKS

Sunday, 21 August 2016

BLOG TOUR - SCAVENGER OF SOULS - SURVIVAL COLONY 9 BY JOSHUA DAVID BELLIN

Title: Scavenger Of Souls
Series: Survival Colony 9
Author: Joshua David Bellin
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry
Genre: Sci-Fi, Dystopian
Release Date: 23rd August 2016

BLURB from Goodreads
Querry and the members of Survival Colony 9 have defeated a whole nest of the creatures called Skaldi, who can impersonate humans even as they destroy them. But now the colony is dangerously low in numbers and supplies. Querry’s mother is in command, and is definitely taking them somewhere—but where? Some secret from her past seems to be driving her relentlessly forward.

When they do finally reach their destination, Querry is amazed to discover a whole compound of humans—organized, with plenty of food and equipment. But the colonists are not welcomed. Everything about them is questioned, especially by Mercy, the granddaughter of the compound’s leader. Mercy is as tough a fighter as Querry has ever seen—and a girl as impetuous as Querry is careful. But the more Querry learns about Mercy and the others, the more he realizes that nothing around him is as it seems. There are gruesome secrets haunting this place and its people. And it’s up to Querry to unearth the past and try to save the future in this gripping conclusion to the Survival Colony novels.


PURCHASE LINKS

EXCERPT

Chapter One

Aleka looked out over the land and frowned.

She stood at the crest of a low hill, squinting in the sunlight, the lines deepening around her mouth. I tried to read her expression, but as usual I failed.

This was Aleka, after all. Her close-cropped, graying blond hair framed a face she could turn into a mask at a moment’s notice. I’d been studying that face for the better part of a week, and I still had no idea what was going on behind her deep gray eyes.

Aleka. My mother. And as much a mystery to me as my own past.

After a long minute she spoke the name of her second-in-command. “Soon.”

Soon, a big guy with what might have been called a pot belly in a different time, came up beside her.

Aleka surveyed the unforgiving landscape, the lazy glint of river the only sign of movement in the waste. “How long?”

“A week. Maybe two if we’re extra careful.” He searched her face, but he must have come up empty too. “Why?”

She didn’t answer. The others had edged closer, listening. Any conversation that hinted at our dwindling supply of canned goods got their attention.

But after another long look over the barren land, she turned and strode back down the hill, refusing to meet any of our eyes. Everyone watched her go in silence, until she disappeared behind a clump of rock that stood at the base of the hill.

“Well, that was enlightening,” Wali said.

There were sixteen of us, the last survivors of Survival Colony 9. Five grown-ups counting Aleka, Soon, our camp healer Tyris, our craftswoman Nekane, and the old woman whose name no one knew, a wraith with wild white hair and a threadbare shift the same drab gray-brown as our uniforms. For the past week we’d been carrying her on a homemade stretcher, while she gripped her late husband’s collection container, a scuffed, bottle-green jar overflowing with scraps of hair and fingernails. She was amazingly heavy for a woman who’d dwindled to skin and bones.

The rest of us were teens and younger. Wali, with his shaggy hair and bronzed muscles, the oldest at seventeen. Nessa, the only teenage girl left in our colony since the death of Wali’s girlfriend Korah. Then there was Adem, a tall skinny awkward guy who communicated mostly with gulps and blushes. And the little ones, seven of them total, from ragged five-year-old Keely to knowing Zataias at age ten, with straggly-haired Bea in the middle.

And that left only me. Querry Genn. Fifteen years old last week, and thanks to an accident seven months ago, with no memory of the first fourteen.

Only my mother held the secret to who I was. But she wasn’t talking.

She hadn’t said a word to me the whole week. That entire time, we’d been creeping across a desert landscape of stripped stone and yawning crevices, the scars our ancestors had cut into the face of the land. For six of those seven days we’d been carrying the old woman. Aleka had driven us at a pace unusual even for her, with only short rests at the brutal height of day and long marches deep into the night. What she was hurrying for was another thing she wouldn’t talk to me about.

When we’d left our camp by the river, the old woman had babbled on about mountains somewhere to the north, licking her lips while she talked as if she could taste the snow-fresh air. She’d described green grass as high as our knees, wind rippling across it so it seemed to shimmer like something she called satin. She’d told us about yellow flowers and purple ones, trickling water so clear you could see brightly colored fish darting among the submerged stones. Clouds, she said, blanketed the mountain peaks, cool and white and soft, unlike the oppressive brown clouds that smothered the sun but almost never rained in the world we knew. At first I refused to believe her, told myself that half of what she said had to be exaggerated or misremembered or just plain crazy. But like everyone else, I’d fallen in love with the picture she painted. None of the rest of us had seen mountains, not even Tyris, who’d been two or three years old when the wars started. After a lifetime in the desert, the prospect of mountains rearing up out of nowhere, white and purple and capped with gold from the sun, was irresistible.

By now, though, it seemed even the old woman had forgotten where we were headed. She’d lapsed into silence, except for the times she stroked her collection jar, mumbling to it. She slept most of the time, sometimes beating her hands against her chest and mouthing words no one could make out. But even when her eyes opened, her glassy expression showed no awareness of anyone or anything around her.

We set her stretcher down in the best shade we could find and stood there, waiting for Aleka to return. Nessa held the old woman’s gnarled hand and sang softly, something the old woman had sung to her when she was a kid. I tried to organize a game with the little ones, but they just flopped in the dirt, limbs flung everywhere in postures of dramatic protest. I’d learned the hard way that you couldn’t get all seven of them to do anything at once, but occasionally, if you got one of them doing something that looked interesting enough, the others couldn’t stand to be left out.

Today, though, it wasn’t going to happen. A fossil hunt usually got them going, but this time even Keely wouldn’t bite when I told him an old, rotting buffalo skull was a T. rex.

“I don’t want to play that game, Querry,” he managed weakly, before putting his head down and closing his eyes. “It’s boring.”

Without warning, Aleka stalked back to the group. To my complete surprise, she took my arm and pulled me away from the others. I stumbled to keep up with her long strides. When we reached the rock where she’d hidden herself before, she stopped, so suddenly she just about spun me around.

“Querry,” she said. “We need to talk.”

“We’ve needed to talk all week,” I said under my breath.

She heard me. She always did. “That will have to wait. This is priority.”

“Something else always is, isn’t it?”

We faced off for a moment.

“I’m asking you to be patient,” she said. “And to believe I’m working on this.”

“Fine.” I wished for once I could meet her on even ground, but she had a good six inches on me, not to mention at least thirty years. “Let me know when you’ve got it all worked out.”

If I thought I’d get a reaction from that, I was wrong. Her face went into lockdown, and I was pretty sure the conversation was over. But then she asked, “What is it you want, Querry?”

“Answers,” I said. “The truth.”

“Answers aren’t always true,” she said. “And the truth isn’t always the answer you want.”

“Whatever that means.”

She glared at me, but kept her voice in check.

“It means what it means,” she said. “For one, it means that Soon’s estimate is wildly optimistic. I’ve checked our stores, and we have only a few days of food left. If we’re even stingier than usual. Which is a risk, since there’s nothing here to supplement our supplies.”

“Why would Soon. . . .”

She ignored me. “And it means the old woman is failing.  Earlier today she asked me if she could talk to Laman.”

“You’re kidding.”

“I wish I were.”

I stared at her, not knowing what to say. Laman Genn had led Survival Colony 9 for twenty-five years. But like so many of his followers, he’d died a little over a week ago, just before we set out on our journey.

Died. Been killed. I tried not to think about it, but I remembered the nest, the bloody wound in his side, the creature that had torn him open.

The Skaldi.

The ones we’d been fleeing all our lives. Monsters with the ability to consume and mimic human hosts. It was hard to believe anyone could forget them. Even though we’d destroyed their nest, I kept expecting them to reappear, like a second nightmare that catches you when you think you’re awake and drags you back under.

“Any more good news?” I said, trying to smile.

She didn’t return the offering. “The children are failing too,” she said. “Keely and Beatrice especially. If we run out of solid food. . . . We forget how fragile they are. And how many of the little ones simply don’t make it.”

I turned to look at the kids, lying on the ground like so many dusty garlands. “What can we do?”

She didn’t say anything for a long time, and her gaze left mine, drifting to the desert beyond. I thought she wasn’t going to answer when her voice came again, as far away as her eyes.

“I know this area,” she said. “Or at least, I did. None of the others has been here—Laman seems to have avoided it assiduously. But I was here, once upon a time. So long ago the details are fuzzy. Either that or it’s . . . changed.”

I glanced around us, as if I expected to see something I hadn’t noticed before. “Why didn’t you tell anyone?”

Her shoulders inched in the slightest of shrugs. “I didn’t want to give anyone false hope. They were excited enough about the mountains. And I wasn’t sure I could find it again. I’m still not sure.”

“What is it?”

She waved vaguely toward the northwest. “A sanctuary, or as much of one as we’re likely to find in this world. Not mountains, but a canyon. Shaded, protected from the worst damage of the wars. The river gains strength as it flows through, nourishing what grows on its banks. If we could only reach it, there might be a chance for the most vulnerable members of the colony.”

I studied her face, as still and remote as the surface of the moon. This time, though, I thought I caught something there.

“If this place is so great,” I said carefully, “why did Laman stay away from it?”



Her eyes snapped to mine, and for the briefest second I imagined I saw a glimmer of fear.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Joshua David Bellin has been writing novels since he was eight years old (though the first few were admittedly very short). He taught college for twenty years, wrote a bunch of books for college students, then decided to return to fiction. Survival Colony 9 is his first novel, with the sequel, Scavenger of Souls, set to release on August 23, 2016. A third YA science fiction novel, the deep-space adventure/romance Freefall, will appear in 2017.

Josh loves to read, watch movies, and spend time in Nature with his kids. Oh, yeah, and he likes monsters. Really scary monsters.

To find out more about Josh and his books, visit him at the following

Website
Blog
Twitter
Facebook

REST OF THE 
SURVIVAL COLONY 9 SERIES 
SO FAR...
Title: Survival Colony 9
Author: Joshua David Bellin
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
Genre: Dystopian, Post Apocalyptic, Survival
Release Date: 23rd Sept 2014 / paperback released 1st Nov 2015 UK

BLURB from Goodreads
In a future world of dust and ruin, fourteen-year-old Querry Genn struggles to recover the lost memory that might save the human race.

Querry is a member of Survival Colony Nine, one of the small, roving groups of people who outlived the wars and environmental catastrophes that destroyed the old world. The commander of Survival Colony Nine is his father, Laman Genn, who runs the camp with an iron will. He has to--because heat, dust, and starvation aren't the only threats in this ruined world.

There are also the Skaldi.

Monsters with the ability to infect and mimic human hosts, the Skaldi appeared on the planet shortly after the wars of destruction. No one knows where they came from or what they are. But if they're not stopped, it might mean the end of humanity.

Six months ago, Querry had an encounter with the Skaldi--and now he can't remember anything that happened before then. If he can recall his past, he might be able to find the key to defeat the Skaldi.

If he can't, he's their next victim.
 

Goodreads Link


PURCHASE LINKS

Link to my Review



AUTHOR INTERVIEW

What made you decide to write a book in the Sci-Fi, Dystopian genre of book?
I’ve loved science fiction since I was a kid watching movies like STAR WARS and reading books like THE ILLUSTRATED MAN. I loved fantasy too in those days, but for some reason, as I’ve gotten older, I’ve found that I prefer stories with plausible (if imaginative) scenarios and a connection to the real world. Post-apocalyptic science fiction appeals to me in particular because it puts my characters in such extreme circumstances and confronts them with seemingly insurmountable challenges. And, as a side light, it allows me to create really cool monsters, which is a must for me!

Where do you get your book plot ideas from? What/Who is your inspiration?
I have tons of inspirations: other books I’ve read, movies, ideas that come to me out of the blue or in dreams, funny things I see my children doing, and on and on. I’m a believer in protecting the environment, and that certainly flows into my novels. I can also pinpoint parts of the Survival Colony series that come directly from my personal life—certain scenes involving Querry’s relationship to some of the adults in the books, for example. Overall, I find the creative process very mysterious; I don’t know exactly where stuff comes from. But I prefer it that way. I think it would be less fun for me and less interesting for readers if it were a tidier process.

Did you plan out the whole Survival Colony 9 Series or are you planning and writing it a book at a time?
When I started working on the series almost five years ago, I jotted down an overall plan. But the truth is, the story has changed so much over that time, the notes I first took bear practically no relationship to the finished series! Partly that’s because my thinking changed considerably as the series progressed, but it’s also because my editor and I were working on shaping the series the whole way through. I will say this, though: I’m done with series for a while. I love the idea of developing my characters and my world from book to book, but it’s also exhausting, and I need a break!

Is there anything else you can tell us about your Survival Colony 9 Series?
Just that I think readers are going to be both surprised and pleased by where the series goes and what they discover about Querry, the history of the survival colonies, the origin of the Skaldi, and all the rest of it. There are many new characters in SCAVENGER OF SOULS, including a teenage girl named Mercy, who’s one of my favorite characters of all time. And there are lots of mysteries and revelations. That’s what I personally enjoy about reading, and I hope my readers feel the same!

Finally could you provide us with your social media links so readers can keep up to date with your book releases etc?

Readers can keep up with me and my books at the following places:

Website
Blog
Twitter
Facebook
Goodreads
Survival Colony series order links
Survival Colony 9 (Amazon)

Scavenger of Souls (Amazon)


COMING NEXT . . . 

Title: Freefall
Author: Joshua David Bellin
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry
Genre: YA, Sci-Fi, Post Apocalyptic
Release Date: 2017

BLURB from Goodreads
On Earth, Cam and Sofie lived divided by prejudice, but when their starships crash-land on a hostile alien planet, they have to learn to live together – or die trying.

Goodreads Link


***GIVEAWAY***

This is a Tour Wide Giveaway
The Prizes are:
Signed Copy of Scavenger Of Souls
Bookmarks
& T-shirt
a Rafflecopter giveaway
FOLLOW THE REST OF THE TOUR
8/16    Dianne Salerni: Writer of Teen and Middle Grade Fiction            
8/17    Stephanie Keyes, Author
            www.stephaniekeyes.com
8/18    Margo Kelly
8/19    Kat Ross
            http://katrossbooks.com/index.html
8/20    Christina Farley
8/21    JeanzBookReadNReview
8/22    Gold from the Dust
8/25    Yvonne Ventresca’s Word Pop
8/26    Strands of Thought
8/29    Eric Price
            https://authorericprice.com/blog/